Search

Call 0208 931 8000

Email info@travelinkuk.com

Opening Times
Travelink UK - London
Travelink UK - Manchester
 
Mon - Thurs 9am - 5:30pm
Weds 9:30am - 5:30pm
Fri 9am - Early Closing
Sun 10:30am - 1pm
Mon - Thurs 9am - 5:30pm
Weds 9:30am - 5:30pm
Fri 9am - Early Closing
Menu

Meet the team

Adele Sopher

Groups Manager
Travelink UK - London

Call: 020 8931 8811
Email: adele@travelinkuk.com

Read More


Caryn Ovadia

Travel Consultant
Travelink UK - London

Call: 0208 931 8000 ext 206
Email: caryn@travelinkuk.com

Read More


Jodi Tobin

Groups Coordinator
Travelink UK - London

Call: 020 8931 8811
Email: Jodi@travelinkuk.com

Read More


Lorna Perez

Operations Manager
Travelink UK - London

Call: 0208 931 8000 ext. 202
Email: lorna@travelinkuk.com

Read More


Rachel Silver

Reservations Manager
Travelink UK - London

Call: 020 8931 8000 ext 213
Email: rachel@travelinkuk.com

Read More


Richard Silver

Corporate Travel Manager
Travelink UK - London

Call: 020 8931 8000 ext. 209
Email: richard@travelinkuk.com

Read More


Susan Miller

Travel Consultant
Travelink UK - London

Call: 020 8931 8000 ext. 205
Email: susan@travelinkuk.com

Read More


Tracy Mendelsson

Travel Consultant
Travelink UK - London

Call: 020 8931 8000 ext 210
Email: tracy@travelinkuk.com

Read More


Anthony Gothold

Managing Director
Travelink UK - London

Call: 020 8931 8000
Email: anthony@travelinkuk.com

Read More